/
Certification

Certification

  • Categories:关于我们
  • Time of issue:2019-05-17 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

 

 

Ying Chuang Technology always adheres to the business philosophy of “integrity management, emphasizing quality and service”, adheres to the high quality route, and aims to serve customers with high requirements. Strengthen the quality system and environmental protection, and establish a first-class management system: Switzerland SGS ISO9001: 2015 quality management system, SGS ISO14001: 2015 environmental management system, SGS ANSI/ESD S20.20-2014 electrostatic discharge standard, EICC electronic industry code of conduct Certification companies such as information management and industrialized integration management systems.

All products designed and developed by Ying Chuang Technology can be certified by CCC, TCO03, CE, CB, FCC, UL, SASO, TUV, ROHS, Energy star, energy saving and other domestic and foreign certifications. At the same time, the company pays attention to internal management and has a complete PDM, ERP, CRM, SCM, MES management system.

 

 

 

Ying Chuang Technology attaches great importance to the protection of intellectual property rights of products. At present, it has many utility model patents and appearance patents of hardware and software; for example, Type-C double blind insert patent, on-screen touch menu patent, Type-C daisy chain patent, etc., portable Display appearance protection patents......

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

0755-81773597
 
深圳市颍创科技有限公司
深圳市颍创科技有限公司
深圳市颍创科技有限公司
深圳市颍创科技有限公司

Follow us

Copyright © 2019 ShenZhen Ying Chuang Technology Co., Ltd 粤ICP备19048483号-1

/
/
资质认证

资质认证

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-05-17 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

   

 

    颍创科技始终坚持“诚信经营,强调品质与服务”经营理念,坚持走高品质路线,以高要求服务客户为目标。强化品质体系和环境保护,建立了一流的管理体系:是瑞士SGS ISO9001:2015质量管理体系、SGS ISO14001:2015环境管理体系、SGS ANSI/ESD S20.20-2014静电放电标准、EICC电子行业行为准则、信息化和工业化融合管理体系等认证企业。

 

颍创科技设计和开发的所有产品均能通过CCC、TCO03、CE、CB、FCC、UL、SASO、TUV、ROHS、Energy star、节能等国内外认证认可。同时公司注重内部管理,拥有完善的PDM、ERP、CRM、SCM、MES管理系统。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

       颍创科技重视对产品知识产权的保护,目前拥有硬件,软件的多项实用新型专利和外观专利;例如Type-C双盲插专利,屏上触摸菜单专利,Type-C菊链专利等,便携式显示器外观保护专利等。

扫二维码用手机看

0755-81773597
 
深圳市颍创科技有限公司
深圳市颍创科技有限公司
深圳市颍创科技有限公司
深圳市颍创科技有限公司

关注颍创

Copyright © 2019 深圳市颍创科技有限公司  版权所有 粤ICP备19048483号-1